Tuesday, January 31, 2012


   DUNCAN JAMES Future Past (2006 Japanese issue 16-track enhanced CD album - the debut solo album from the ex-Blue singer, includes the bonus recordings 'You Can' & 'Part Time Love', plus the CD-Rom video for 'Sooner Or Later', presented inunique sealed card picture slipcase with obi-strip)

click on this image to enlarge

Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
*Date of Release:  
Wednesday 7th Jun 2006
*Year of Release:  
2006 - 6 years old
*Condition  :

All items are at least excellent condition unless we state otherwise so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to source items as close to Mint condition as possible, many will indeed be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Others may be 'used', however, all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.

tracklisting & More Information
1. Sooner Or Later
2. Suffer
3. I Come Alive
4. Can't Stop A River
5. I Don't Wanna Stop
6. What Are We Waiting For
7. Amazed
8. Turn My Head
9. Letter To God
10. Breathing
11. Frequency
12. Somebody Still Loves You
13. Save This Moment For Me
14. You Can
15. Part Time Love
16. Sooner Or Later - video
Artist Duncan James
Title Future Past

0 comment:

Post a Comment


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites